Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Vote Wheen and vote often: Part 2

The scorecard today for the Beard Liberation Front’s 2013 Beard of the Year award reads:
Francis Wheen         56.39%
Jeremy Paxman       14.29%
Gareth Malone         14.04%
Other                              9.52%
It’s looking good but let’s not be complacent, people. Vote here to make sure that the best beard wins. Do the right thing – vote Wheen!

No comments: